Hallstahammar Kolbäcks båtklubb
  
 
 »   Startsidan
 »   Nyheter
 »   Kalender
 »   Forum
 »   Verksamhet
 »   Styrelse
 »   Bildarkiv
 »   Protokoll
 »   Avgifter
 »   Stadgar
 »   Karta
 »   Blanketter
 »   Länkar
 »   Frågor och Svar
 »   Besöksfrekvens
 »   Om webbplatsen

 »   Admin
  

Styrelse


Ordförande

Namn: Nils Larsson
Tele: 0763-27 67 68
Mail: nils.larsson@hkbk.se


Sekreterare

Namn: Rickard Jonsson
Tele: 076-943 07 17
Mail: rickard.jonsson@hkbk.se


Kassör

Namn: Charlotta Mark
Tele: 070-465 96 12

Mail: charlotta.mark@hkbk.se


Ledamot

Namn: Hans Carlsson, Miljöansvarig
Tele: 073-573 21 18
Mail: hans.carlsson@hkbk.se


Ledamot

Namn: Tord Andersson
Tele: 070-542 93 56
Mail: tord.andersson@hkbk.se

 

Ledamot

Namn: Håkan Larsson
Tele: 070-447 40 27
Mail: hakan.larsson@hkbk.se

 

Ledamot

Namn: Johan Rundgren
Tele: 070-456 15 02
Mail: johan.rundgren@hkbk.se

 

Adjungerad

Namn: Kent Pettersson, Hamnfogde
Tele: 070-312 24 61
Mail: kent.pettersson@hkbk.se



Suppleant

Namn: Björn Tibbling
Tele: 073-672 67 57
Mail:  bjorn.tibbling@hkbk.se



Suppleant

Namn: Margareta Kropp
Tele: 070-244 74 06
Mail:  margareta.kropp@hkbk.se

 

Suppleant

Namn: Ulf Johansson
Tele: 073-071 66 64
Mail:  ulf.johansson@hkbk.se

     Maj 2019
V Mån Tis Ons Tor Fre Lör Sön
18  12345
196789101112
20131415161719
212022232426
222728293031

 Nyheter

  • Lediga båtplatser!
Hej!
(2019-04-30)

  • Arbetslista
En uppdaterad arbetsl...
(2019-03-21)

  • Årsmöteshandlingar
Årsmöteshandlingar in...
(2019-02-12)


Webbplatsen baserad på: FSY PLUS 2.1
© Wikinggruppen